home  |  about us and the industry  |  membership  |  news  |  forums |  events |  capability database |  industry documents  |  contact us  

Members of the SIAA Board of Directors
(Appointed November 2017)

Michael Davis
Chair of the Board

Dr Naomi Mathers
Deputy Chair

Dr Alice Gorman
Flinders University
Deputy Chair

David Ball
Space Environment Research Centre

Peter Nikoloff
Nova Systems

Hon. Christopher Schacht
Board Member

Rod Drury
Lockheed Martin Australia
Board Member

Separation of Fedsat 1
from HIIA launcher
14 December 2002